WE LOVE ANTWERP
we-love-antwerp-front-page-w-credits.PNG
WE LOVE ANTWERP

WE LOVE ANTWERP

Support Antwerp hotels by booking directly

We, the accommodation in Antwerp, love this city and we are happy to share our enthusiasm with you. Antwerp has so many tourist attractions. It's the city of fashion, diamonds and chocolate. In the historic city centre, you can make countless discoveries. Then there are the popular shopping streets, cosy neighbourhoods, numerous authentic cafes and restaurants, fascinating museums and ... a wide range of welcoming hotels and unusual B&Bs. Too much for one visit? Then come back again soon.

 

Powered by Moonback.com

Next
WE LOVE ANTWERP
Book your room,
Next
WE LOVE ANTWERP
Discover all the highlights of Antwerp

Discover all the highlights of Antwerp

Combine your overnight stay with a visit to our museums

Would you like to admire a Rubens through the eyes of the curator, get a glimpse of Antwerp’s history during a guided city walk or visit one of the beautiful churches or inspiring museums? Our offerings are just as vibrant as the city itself. What are you waiting for? Discover, book and experience Antwerp!

 

Discover all the cultural activities in our city!

Next
WE LOVE ANTWERP
Smart ways to Antwerp

Smart ways to Antwerp

Smart ways to Antwerp: keeping the city accessible. Would you like to be on time for your meeting? Would you like to arrive at work without stress? Would you like to deliver to your customer on time? Would you like to hear the very first notes of your concert? Don’t be trapped in the road works. Check Smart ways to Antwerp for all accessibility information and smart alternatives for reaching the city quickly.

The entire city centre of Antwerp and Linkeroever are a Low Emission Zone (LEZ)

Register here your vehicle before entering the city

Next
WE LOVE ANTWERP
Follow us on social media

Follow us on social media

 

Next

Advantages

Best price

You can book directly at the best price, which supports the hotel.

check-in

Check-in is between 14:00 - 20:00.

Covid-19 proof

All participating Antwerp hotels follow the hygiene safety protocol.

Free WiFi

Enjoy free Wi-Fi in our lobby or in your room.

Next

Contact us

Address

WE LOVE ANTWERP
Steenplein 1
2000 Antwerpen, Belgium
Directions
To top

WE LOVE ANTWERP
we-love-antwerp-front-page-w-credits.PNG
WE LOVE ANTWERP

WE LOVE ANTWERP

Soutenez les hôtels d'Anvers en réservant directement

Le secteur de l'hébergement anversois aime sa ville et tient à partager son enthousiasme avec vous. Anvers possède de nombreux atouts touristiques. C'est la ville de la mode, des diamants et du chocolat. De nombreuses découvertes vous attendent dans son centre historique. Ajoutez-y les fameuses rues commerçantes, les quartiers chaleureux, les innombrables cafés et restaurants authentiques, les musées fascinants et... un large éventail d'hôtels accueillants et de chambres d'hôtes hors du commun. Trop pour une seule visite ? Dans ce cas, revenez vite !

 

Powered by Moonback.com

Suivant
WE LOVE ANTWERP
Réservez votre chambre,
Suivant
WE LOVE ANTWERP
Découvrez les curiosités d'Anvers

Découvrez les curiosités d'Anvers

Combinez votre nuitée à une visite dans ons musée

Vous souhaitez admirer une œuvre de Rubens du point de vue du conservateur ? Ou plutôt vous imprégner de l’histoire d’Anvers lors d’une visite guidée à travers la ville ? Ou peut-être visiter une des nombreuses églises ou un des multiples musées qui arborent la ville d’Anvers ? C’est possible, Notre offre est aussi dynamique que la ville elle-même. Qu’attendez-vous ?

Découvrez, réservez et vivez des moments inoubliables sans plus attendre !

Suivant
WE LOVE ANTWERP
Plus malin vers Anvers

Plus malin vers Anvers

Plus malin vers Anvers, c’est un projet de maintien de l’accessibilité d’Anvers. Vous voulez être à temps à votre réunion, aller au travail sans stress, livrer vos clients à temps, ne pas rater les premières notes de votre concert? Pour ne pas rester bloqué dans les travaux de voirie, consultez avant de partir le site Plus malin vers Anvers pour toutes les informations sur l’accessibilité et les alternatives intelligentes pour atteindre la ville rapidement.

Tout le centre-ville d’Anvers et la Rive gauche sont une zone de basses émissions

Enregistrez votre véhicule gratuitement

 

Suivant
WE LOVE ANTWERP
Suivez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux

Suivez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux

 

Suivant

Avantages

Le meilleur prix

Vous réservez directement au meilleur prix et soutenez ainsi l'hôtel.

check-in

Check-in est entre 14:00 et 20:00.

Covid-19 proof

Tous les hôtels participants respectent le protocole de sécurité relatif à l'hygiène.

Wifi gratuit

Le WIFI est gratuit dans le hall d'accueil et dans les chambres.

Suivant

Contactez nous

adresse

WE LOVE ANTWERP
Steenplein 1
2000 Antwerpen, Belgique
directions
En haut